top of page
Agence locale inde

The local expert in India

Specialist at custom-made tours to India

Our local expertise at the disposal of individual travellers to discover the Indian sub-continent

Home > about us

In the autumn of 2001, we, Florence and Harsh, set up Flo Travels, a local travel agency based in New Delhi. Complementary in our two cultures, Western and Indian, our aim was to assist travellers in their discovery of India, by offering tailor-made, entirely personalised tour packages. 

Twenty-some years later, we've achieved our goal, and we're continuing to share our passion, drawing on our experience and excellent knowledge of the field.

Why should you choose our agency in India ?

Our aim is to serve only individuals or pre-constituted groups of the same family and/or friends. This allows you to benefit from the full attention of our agency, from our first contact and once on site, wherever you are in India. Because every traveller is unique, our trips are exclusive, designed for you, with you.

We study each request with the greatest attention, working out, modifying and suggesting as many times as necessary all the parameters that will enable us to achieve the trip that will be yours, the one YOU want.

You'll receive individual, personalised care from the moment you arrive in India, and our agency will follow you throughout your trip. Attentive to detail and extremely rigorous, we are committed to providing you with a quality of service that will be equalled only by the richness of your discoveries.

Flo Travels, a local travel agency in India, has chosen not to spread out to other destinations and to focus solely on the sub-continent. As a result, you benefit from all the expertise we have acquired in India over the last twenty or so years, and we are able to respond to your every wish. 

You'll benefit from our advice on the best time to travel; from our knowledge of the terrain, which means we can guide you according to your interests; from the relationships of trust we've built up over the years with our local partners, whether they be hotels, transport companies, guides, etc., which we put at your service.

What do they say about our local agency in India....

“Bravo Flo Travels for organising this wonderful trip to Radjasthan, then Varanasi and Goa!"

Jacqueline & Christophe, January 2024

Flo Travels agent in Delhi

Expert local agency: custom-made holidays in India

When it comes to organising a trip to India, many questions arise and it is often difficult to make a choice. Which region to choose? When should you go? Should you opt for a group trip or a tailor-made, individual trip with a personalised circuit? Can you see everything in one trip, or should you focus on a particular area? Etc....

More than any other destination, India raises many questions, and taking the first step can sometimes prove difficult. This is especially true when you decide to go on your own. That's why we, as a local agency in India, are here to listen to you and help you make your plans a reality. You'll benefit from the flexibility and freedom offered by individual travel, while remaining on a well-trodden path, accompanied by a local agency.

Whether it's a luxury tour of Rajasthan for your honeymoon, an immersion in Indian culture in Central India or a combined Tamil Nadu and Kerala holiday, a visit to the pink city of Jaipur or the tea plantations of Munnar or Darjeeling, all options are possible. You can opt for a tour off the beaten track that will take you to the foothills of the Himalayas, for a safari to discover one of the country's many national parks, for a seaside extension in Goa or even a short stay in Varanasi to experience spiritual India. As a local agency in India, we say 'no problem': because we know our destination inside out, let us know your every wish and we'll incorporate it into your tailor-made holiday and tour in India.

Nothing will be left to chance. Our commitment is to share our passion for the subcontinent with you, while ensuring that the quality of our service meets your requirements at all times. All year round, our local French-speaking agency is available from New Delhi to help you organise your stay in this fascinating and captivating part of the world.

You have chosen a tourist destination that is undoubtedly endearing. Our aim is to provide you with a unique and singular experience. Let us guide you to realise your dream of a tailor-made trip to India, an exciting destination with a change of scenery!

Browse the tour ideas of our local agency in India

Golden triangle tour India
local expert india tour
India tour with local expert
Local travel agent new delhi
bottom of page

top of page
Agence locale inde

Agence locale francophone

Spécialiste du voyage sur mesure en Inde 

Notre expertise locale au service de voyageurs individuels pour la découverte du sous-continent indien

Accueil > qui sommes-nous ?

C’est à l’automne 2001 que nous, Florence et Harsh, avons créé Flo Travels, agence locale francophone basée à New Delhi. Complémentaires par nos deux cultures, occidentale et indienne, notre objectif était d´assister le voyageur dans sa découverte de l'Inde, en particulier le voyageur francophone, en lui proposant des voyages et circuits sur mesure, entièrement personnalisés. 

Vingt et quelques années plus tard, notre objectif est atteint et forts de notre expérience et de notre excellente connaissance du terrain, nous continuons à partager notre passion.

Pourquoi choisir notre agence en Inde ?

Notre volonté est de ne servir que des individuels ou des groupes préconstitués d'une même famille et/ou d'amis. Ceci vous permet de bénéficier de toute l’attention de notre agence, dès notre premier contact et une fois sur place, où que vous soyez en Inde. Parce que chaque voyageur est unique, nos voyages sont exclusifs, conçus pour vous, avec vous.

Nous étudions chaque demande avec la plus grande attention, en élaborant, modifiant, suggérant autant de fois que nécessaire tous les paramètres qui permettront de parvenir au voyage qui sera le vôtre, celui dont VOUS avez envie.

Vous bénéficiez d’une prise en charge individuelle et personnalisée dès votre arrivée en Inde et notre agence vous suit pendant toute la durée de votre voyage. Attentifs au détail et d’une extrême rigueur, nous nous engageons à vous fournir une qualité de service qui n’aura d’égal que la richesse de vos découvertes.

Flo Travels, agence locale en Inde, a fait le choix de ne pas se disperser vers d’autres destinations et de ne s'en tenir qu'au sous-continent. Vous profitez ainsi de toute l'expertise que nous avons acquise en Inde au cours des vingt et quelques dernières années et nous sommes en mesure de répondre au moindre de vos souhaits. 

Vous bénéficiez de nos conseils sur la période de voyage la plus propice; de notre connaissance du terrain qui nous permet de vous orienter en fonction de vos centres d'intérêts ; des relations de confiance tissées au cours des ans avec nos partenaires locaux, qu’ils soient hôteliers, transporteurs, guides, etc… et que nous mettons à votre service.

Ce qu'ils disent de notre agence locale en Inde...

"Bravo Flo Travels pour l’organisation de ce beau voyage au Radjasthan, puis Varanasi et Goa"

Jacqueline & Christophe, janvier 2024

Agence Flo Travels New Delhi

Agence locale spécialisée : le voyage sur mesure en Inde 

Lorsqu'il s'agit d'organiser un voyage en Inde, de multiples questions se posent et il est souvent difficile de faire ses choix. Quelle région choisir ? Quand partir ? Opter pour le voyage en groupe ou le voyage sur mesure, en individuel avec circuit personnalisé ? Peut-on tout voir au cours d'un seul voyage ou faut-il privilégier une zone en particulier ? Etc....

Plus que toute autre destination, l'Inde suscite de nombreuses interrogations et faire le premier pas peut, parfois, s'avérer difficile. C’est d’autant plus vrai lorsque l’on décide de partir en individuel. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous, agence locale en Inde, sommes à votre écoute et à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de votre projet. Vous bénéficierez ainsi de la flexibilité et de la liberté qu’offre le voyage en individuel tout en restant sur un sentier balisé, accompagné par une agence locale.

Qu'il s'agisse d'un circuit de luxe au Rajasthan pour votre voyage de noces, d'une plongée dans la culture indienne en Inde centrale ou d'un séjour combiné Tamil Nadu et Kerala, d'une visite de la ville rose Jaipur ou des plantations de thé de Munnar ou Darjeeling toutes les options sont possibles. Vous pouvez opter pour un circuit hors sentiers battus qui vous mènera aux pieds de l’Himalaya, pour un safari à la découverte d’un des nombreux parcs nationaux du pays, pour une extension balnéaire à Goa ou encore un court séjour à Varanasi pour expérimenter l’Inde spirituelle. Nous, agence locale en Inde vous disons ‘no problem’ : parce que nous connaissons parfaitement votre destination, faites nous part du moindre de vos souhaits, nous l'intégrerons à votre séjour et circuit sur mesure en Inde.

Rien ne sera laissé au hasard. Notre engagement est de vous faire partager notre passion pour le sous-continent tout en vous assurant, de manière permanente, une qualité de service à la hauteur de vos exigences. Toute l’année, notre agence locale francophone reste à disposition depuis New Delhi pour vous aider à organiser votre séjour dans cette fascinante et envoûtante partie du monde.

Vous avez choisi une destination touristique attachante. Notre objectif est de vous faire vivre une expérience unique et singulière. Laissez-nous vous guider pour réaliser votre rêve de voyage sur mesure en Inde, destination passionnante et ô combien dépaysante !

Parcourez les idées de circuits de notre agence locale en Inde

circuit triangle d'or inde du nord
Agence locale inde francophone.jpg
circuits avec agence locale
agence locale new delhi
bottom of page